50mm f/1.8

A couple weeks ago I was recommended the 50mm f/1.8 lens by a friend. I took me about two days to consider it, then I was sold! It definitely was an impulse buy, but it was a great one! This now brings me up to three lenses and I love them all. It is pretty awesome to reflect back and see how my love for photography has grown. I have captured many memories with my Canon. Here are some of the first pictures captured with my 50mm on another random (but awesome) photo shoot…

My favorite of Shelley!

Showing off the braid!

Natalie’s or Kate Middleton’s ring?

My favorite of Natalie!

Leave a Reply

